Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019

Light Candles at 6:51 pm
Say Blessings 1 & 5

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Monday, Sept. 30, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Shofar Sounding: 12:00 pm

Tashlich Service: 6:00 pm

Evening Services: 7:10 pm

Light Candles* after 7:42 pm
Say Blessings 1 & 5

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Shofar Sounding: 12:00 pm

Evening Services: 7:10 pm

Holiday Ends: 7:41 pm

Fast of Gedalya

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019

Fast Begins: 6:01 am

Fast Ends at 7:30 pm 

Learn more @ jewishaventura.com/TzomGedaliah 

  


Yom Kippur

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019

Morning Services: 8:15 am

Afternoon Service: 2:00 pm

Light Candles at 6:42 pm
Say Blessings 2 & 5 

Fast Begins at 6:42 pm

Kol Nidrei Services: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Yizkor Memorial Service: 12:00 pm

Afternoon Service: 5:15 pm

Neilah Closing Service: 6:25 pm

Fast Ends at 7:33 pm

Followed by light refreshments  

Sukkot

To purchase a Lulav and Etrog set or a Sukkah call 786 312 0235.

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Light Candles at 6:37 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Light Candles* after 7:28 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Holiday Ends: 7:27 pm

Shabbat Chol Hamoed
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Light Candles: 6:32 pm
Say Blessing 3

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Saturday, Oct, 19, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Hoshana Rabbah
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019

Morning Services: 9:00 am

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019

Light Candles at 6:30 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Monday, Oct. 12, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Yizkor Memorial Service: 12:00 pm

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Light Candles* after 7:22 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Holiday Ends: 7:21 pm