Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Light Candles at 7:13 pm
Say Blessings 1 & 5

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Shofar Sounding: 12:00 pm

Tashlich Service: 6:00 pm

Evening Services: 7:10 pm

Light Candles* after 8:05 pm
Say Blessings 1 & 5

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Shofar Sounding: 12:00 pm

Evening Services: 7:10 pm

Holiday Ends: 8:03 pm

Fast of Gedalya

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

Fast Begins: 5:54 am

Fast Ends at 7:53 pm 

Learn more @ jewishaventura.com/TzomGedaliah 

Shabbat Shuva

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018

Light Shabbat Candles : 7:08 pm 
Say Blessing 3

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018 

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Shabbat Ends at 7:59 pm

 

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, Sept. 18 2018

Morning Services: 8:15 am

Afternoon Service: 2:00 pm

Light Candles at 7:03 pm
Say Blessings 2 & 5 

Fast Begins at 7:03 pm

Kol Nidrei Services: 7:15 pm
 

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Yizkor Memorial Service: 12:00 pm

Afternoon Service: 5:40 pm

Neilah Closing Service: 6:50 pm

Fast Ends at 7:54 pm

Followed by light refreshments 

Shabbat

Friday, Sept. 21 2018

Light Shabbat Candles at 7:00 pm
Say Blessings 3 

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Service: 7:00 pm

Shabbat Ends: 7:51 pm

Sukkot

To purchase a Lulav and Etrog set or a Sukkah click here or call 786 312 0235.

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Light Candles at 6:58 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Monday, Sept. 25, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Light Candles* after 7:49 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Holiday Ends: 7:48 pm

Shabbat Chol Hamoed
Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Light Candles: 6:52 pm
Say Blessing 3

Evening Services: 7:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Evening Services: 6:45 pm

Shabbat Ends at 7:43 pm

 

Hoshana Rabbah
Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Morning Services: 9:00 am

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Light Candles at 6:50 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Evening Services: 6:45 pm

Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Yizkor Memorial Service: 11:00 am

Evening Services: 6:45 pm

Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Light Candles* after 7:41 pm
Say Blessings 4 & 5

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Evening Services: 6:15 pm

Holiday Ends: 7:40 pm